City Council Workshop Meeting -CANCELLED  October 23rd at

Read More »

Industrial Lands Inventory

Clicking on yellow numbered tabs will take you to http://www.sutherlinlands.com/land_map.html  

 
 DEVELOPMENT RESOURCES
Service Name / Location Contact Information
Sutherlin:    

Incentives/Resources

Kristi Gilbert                 
Community Development Specialist

541-459-2856 k.gilbert@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Development/Utilities Brian Elliott           
Community Development Director
541-459-2856 b.elliott@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Gas:    

Avista Utilities

Steve Vincent
Region Manager

541-944-8992 steve.vincent@avistautilities.com

Sutherlin Project Coordinator  Ryan Forsloff          
Sutherlin Project Coordinator
541-580-2941 ryan.forsloff@avistautilities.com
Power:    

PP&L

Monte Mendenhall        
Region Manager

541-840-4237 monte.mendenhall@pacificorp.com

Douglas  Electric Todd  Munsey        
Director
541-673-6616 tmunsey@douglaselectric.com
Telephone:    
Century  Link Doug Patterson        
Area Manager
541-720-8675 douglas.patterson@centurylink.com
Technology:    


Century Link

Doug Patterson          
Area Manager
541-720-8675 douglas.patterson@centurylink.com
Douglas  Fast-Net


Todd Way               
Manager

541-784-7692     
tway@douglasfast.net

Charter Terri Weldon            
Area Manager
775-335-9189
weldon@charter.com


Doing Business in Sutherlin  

     
Sutherlin is centrally located on Interstate 5 between Portland and the California border with Railway access to several Oregon ports.

The Eugene Airport is a short 1 hour drive to the north. You will find business, development and residential properties west and east of I-5 that incompass Sutherlin.

Transportation      
   AIR

Eugene International
Delta 800-221-1212, United 800-241-6522, Allegiant 702-505-8888

Alaska 800-547-9308

Medford International
Horizon:  800-252-7522, SkyWest 800-241-6522, Delta 800-221-1212, United 800-241-6522,  Allegiant 702-505-8888
Roseburg Regional         541-672-7701
   Rail Genesse & Wyoming Patrick A. Kerr www.gwrr.com 541-525-2087

   Sea Port of Portland         www.portofportland.com 503-415-6220

Port of Coos Bay www.portofcoosbay.com 541-267-7678

   Truck Sutherlin  is centrally located on Interstate 5 between Seattle and San Diego.