City of College Park, Maryland

Mayor & Council

Meeting Schedule

 

2013 MAYOR AND COUNCIL
SCHEDULED MEETINGS
(approved December 2012)

This Schedule Is Subject To Change.  For Current Information,
Please Contact The City Clerk, Janeen Miller, At 240-487-3501.

WORKSESSION MEETINGS   REGULAR BUSINESS MEETINGS
WEDNESDAY, January 21   Tuesday, January 8
Tuesday, January 15   Tuesday, January 22
     
Tuesday, February 5   Tuesday, February 12
Tuesday, February 19   Tuesday, February 26
     
Tuesday, March 5   Tuesday, March 12
Tuesday, March 19   Tuesday, March 26
     
Tuesday, April 2   Tuesday, April 9
Saturday, April 13 - Budget    
Tuesday, April 16   Tuesday, April 23
Saturday, April 20 - Budget    
     
Tuesday, May 7   Tuesday, May 14
Tuesday, May 21   Tuesday, May 28
     
Tuesday, June 11   Tuesday, June 18
     
Tuesday, July 9   Tuesday, July 16
     
WEDNESDAY, August 72   Tuesday, August 13
     
Tuesday, September 3   Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17   Tuesday, September 24
     
Tuesday, October 1   Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 15   Tuesday, October 22
     
WEDNESDAY, November 63   Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 19   Tuesday, November 26
     
Tuesday, December 3   Tuesday, December 10 Inauguration

 

[1] Tuesday, January 1 is a holiday 
[2]Tuesday, August 6 is National Night Out, so the Worksession will be held on Wednesday 
[3]
City Elections will be held on Tuesday, November 5, so the Worksession will be on Wednesday