City of College Park, Maryland

Contact Us

Name/Title @collegeparkmd.gov Telephone Fax
Mayor & Council:   240-487-3501   301-699-8029
Mayor Andrew M. Fellows afellows 301-441-8141 301-699-8029
Councilmember Fazlul Kabir fkabir 301-659-6295 301-699-8029
Councilmember Robert Catlin rcatlin 301-345-0742 301-699-8029
Councilmember Monroe Dennis mdennis 301-474-6270 301-699-8029
Councilmember Patrick L. Wojahn pwojahn 240-988-7763 301-699-8029
Councilmember Robert Day rday 301-741-1962 301-699-8029
Councilmember Marcus Afzali mafzali 240-391-8241 301-699-8029
Councilmember Stephanie E. Stullich sstullich 301-742-4442 301-699-8029
Councilmember Denise C. Mitchell dmitchell 240-460-7620 301-699-8029
Student Liaison 443-955-9153 301-699-8029
Administration and Finance:      
Joseph L. Nagro,  City Manager jnagro 240-487-3501 301-699-8029
Janeen S. Miller, City Clerk jsmiller 240-487-3501 301-699-8029
Jill R. Clements, Human Resources Director jclements 240-487-3533 301-277-4188
Stephen Groh, Director of Finance sgroh 240-487-3510 301-864-8941
Leo L. Thomas, Jr., Deputy Director of Finance lthomas 240-487-3511 301-864-8941
Tracey Clayton, Billing & Collections Supervisor tclayton 240-487-3512 301-864-8941
Sarah Price, Information TechnologyManager sprice 240-487-3528 301-864-8941
Cable Television Commission cabletv    
Public Services:   240-487-3570 301-864-7965
Robert W. Ryan, Director of Public Services bryan 240-487-3570 301-864-7965
Jeannie Ripley, Code Enforcement Manager jripley 240-487-3570 301-864-7965
Jim Miller, Parking Enforcement Manager jmiller 240-487-3570 301-699-8029
Scott Osborn, Parking Enforcement Field Operations Supervisor sosborn 240-487-3570 301-699-8029
Vivian Cooper, Animal Control Officer   animalcontrol 240-487-3570 301-864-7965
Noise Hotline   240-487-3588  
Planning:   240-487-3538 301-887-0558
Terry A. Schum, Director of Planning tschum 240-487-3538 301-887-0558
Miriam Bader, Senior Planner
mbader 240-487-3538 301-887-0558
Michael Stiefvater, Economic Development Coordinator mstiefvater 240-487-3538 301-887-0558
Youth, Family and Senior Services:   240-487-3550 301-474-0717
Peggy Higgins, Director phiggins 240-487-3550 301-474-0717
Stacie Gold, Clinical Supervisor sgold 240-487-3550 301-474-0717
Angie Burns, Seniors Program Manager aburns 301-345-8100 301-345-4292
Public Works:   240-487-3590 301-474-0825
Robert T. Stumpff, Director of Public Works rstumpff 240-487-3590 301-474-0825
Brenda Alexander, Dep. Dir. of Public Works & City Horticulturist balexander 240-487-3590 301-474-0825
Steven E. Halpern, City Engineer shalpern 240-487-3590 301-474-0825
William Fleming, Public Works Supervisor wfleming 240-487-3590 301-474-0825

       

Mailing Addresses    
Mayor & Council 4500 Knox Road College Park, Maryland 20740-3390
Administration 4500 Knox Road College Park, Maryland 20740-3390
Finance 4500 Knox Road College Park, Maryland 20740-3390
Public Services 4601A Calvert Road College Park, Maryland 20740-3421
Planning 4500 Knox Road College Park, Maryland 20740-3390
Community Resources 4912 Nantucket Road College Park, Maryland 20740-1458
Public Works 9217 51st Avenue College Park, Maryland 20740-1947

 

Civic Associations      
Association Name Contact E-mail Address Telephone
Berwyn District Civic Association Kevin Young, President kc5018@yahoo.com 301-474-3577
Calvert Hills Citizens Association John Rigg, President John.rigg@gmail.com 301-927-0220
College Park Estates Civic Association Robert Day, President robwday@gmail.com 301-982-7894
Lakeland Civic Association Robert Thurston, President retajt@verizon.net 301-345-5721
North College Park Citizens Association John Krouse johnkrouse@yahoo.com 301-345-1242
Old Town Civic Association Kathy Bryant, President kbryant20740@yahoo.com 301-927-2931
West College Park Citizens Association Suchitra Balachandran, President cp_woods@yahoo.com 301-935-0171
Yarrow Citizens Association Mark Cook, President yarrow20740@yahoo.com 240-554-2231